Natural Factors Whole Earth & Sea Women's Multivitamin & Mineral product packaging

Natural Factors Whole Earth & Sea

Women's Multivitamin & Mineral

120 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
2 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets
Servings per container
60
Form
tablet

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

55.6/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

5.563 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

5.563 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights44%

4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product rating55.6455.6
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 Pure Food Maximizer TabletsServings per container: 60

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Iron20 mgas Ferrous Bisglycinate Chelate
Not recorded
Iodine150 mcgas Kelp (Ascophyllum nodosum) (whole)
Not recorded
Lutein2 mgas Marigold
Not recorded
Lycopene2 mgas Tomato
Not recorded
Zeaxanthin0 NP
Not recorded
Alpha-Carotene0 NP
Not recorded
Cryptoxanthin0 NP
Not recorded
Lutein0 NPas Algae
Not recorded
Folic Acid800 mcg
Not recorded
Niacin25 mgas Inositol Hexanicotinate
Not recorded
Pantothenic Acid10 mgas Pantethine
Not recorded
Vitamin B12400 mcgas Methylcobalamin
Not recorded
Vitamin K280 mcgas Menaquinone-7 (MK-7) (natto bean)
Not recorded
Boron1.5 mgas Citrate
Not recorded
Chromium400 mcgas Picolinate
Not recorded
Magnesium25 mg
Not recorded
Selenium100 mcgas sprouted garlic, selenomethionine (Allium sativum) (bulb)
Not recorded
Zinc15 mgas Picolinate
Not recorded
Folate1360 mcg DFEas (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt, Quatrefolic
Not recorded
Riboflavin2.5 mgas Riboflavin-5-Phosphate
Not recorded
Thiamine3.2 mgas Benfotiamine (lipid-soluble form of vitamin B1)
Not recorded
Vitamin A6000 mcgas natural source beta-carotene from algae (Dunaliella salina) (whole)
Not recorded
Vitamin B62.5 mgas Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate
Not recorded
Vitamin E20 mgas D-Alpha-Tocopherol from sunflower seed oil
Not recorded
Magnesium Citrate0 NP
Not recorded
Magnesium Succinate0 NP
Not recorded
Magnesium Glycinate0 NP
Not recorded
Magnesium Aspartate0 NP
Not recorded
Magnesium Ascorbate0 NP
Not recorded
Zeaxanthin0 NP
Not recorded
Lutein0 NP
Not recorded
Active Vegetables0 NP
Not recorded
Cruciferous Vegetables0 NP
Not recorded
Whole Fruit Ultra Polyphenols0 NP
Not recorded
Herbals and Plants0 NP
Not recorded
Whole Plant Sea Vegetables0 NP
Not recorded
Barley Grass0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Tomato0 NP
Not recorded
Grape0 NP
Not recorded
Pomegranate0 NP
Not recorded
Strawberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cranberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Blueberry0 NP
Not recorded
Raspberry0 NP
Not recorded
Bilberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Indian Gooseberry0 NPas Phyllanthus emblica
Not recorded
Red Orange0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Acai Berry0 NP
Not recorded
Theracurmin0 NPas Curcuma longa (root)
Not recorded
Red Algae0 NP
Not recorded
Blue Green Algae0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Spirulina0 NP
Not recorded
Kelp0 NP
Not recorded
Natural source mixed Carotenoids350 mcgas alpha-carotene, cryptoxanthin, zeaxanthin & lutein (algae) (Dunaliella salina) (whole)
Not recorded
Cayenne Leaf Pepper0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Alfalfa Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Artichoke Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Beet Root0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Celery Seed0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Chlorella0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Dandelion Root0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Decaffeinated Green Tea Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Echinacea Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Ginger Rhizome0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Milk Thistle Seed0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Oregano Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Peppermint Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Spearmint Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Schizandra Berry0 NP
Not recorded
Sprouted Garlic Bulb0 NP
Not recorded
Calcium50 mgas Organic algae, calcium ascrobate (Mesophyllum superpositatum) (whole)
Not recorded
Copper1 mgas Glycinate
Not recorded
Manganese2.5 mgas Citrate, ascorbate
Not recorded
Vitamin C90 mgas Organic amla, mixed ascorbates (Phyllanthus emblica) (fruit)
Not recorded
Vitamin D325 mcgas Cholecalciferol, lichen (whole)
Not recorded
Caper Berry0 NP
Not recorded
Daikon Root0 NP
Not recorded
Fresh Freeze-Dried Sprouted Broccoli Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Marigold Flower0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Arugula Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cabbage Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cauliflower Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cilantro Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Kale Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Parsley Aerial0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Upland Cress Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Watercress Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Red Radish Root0 NP
Not recorded
Wasabi Rhizome0 NP
Not recorded
Dunaliella Salina0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Black Radish Root0 NP
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information. View original label ↗

Other ingredients

Plant cellulose, silica, vegetable lubricant, chlorophyll

Formula & label version

Label last observed May 18, 2026

This version covers 120 pure food maximizer tablets. View packaging and label history →

Open the archived label imageArchived Supplement Facts for Natural Factors Whole Earth & Sea Women's Multivitamin & Mineral

Select the image to view it at full size.

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Calcium

Can I take Calcium with Abaloparatide?

Calcium can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Niacin

Can I take Niacin with Abaloparatide?

A combined blood-pressure effect from niacin and abaloparatide is plausible, but direct clinical evidence for the pair was not found in the targeted search. Abaloparatide can cause dizziness or a blood-pressure drop after injection. High-dose nicotinic acid has its own hypotension warnings; these should not be applied automatically to every vitamin-B3 product or nutritional dose.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Vitamin D3

Can I take Vitamin D with Abaloparatide?

Vitamin D can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Iron, Iodine, Lutein, Lycopene, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B12, Vitamin K2, Chromium, Magnesium, Selenium, Zinc, Folate, Riboflavin, Thiamine, Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Vitamin E, Calcium, Copper, Manganese, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A; Part(s): Thallus, Whole; Part(s): Herb flowering oleoresin; Part(s): Fruit flesh; Part(s): Bone; Part(s): Calcareous skeleton; Part(s): Shell. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Lutein, Lycopene, Zeaxanthin, Selenium, Vitamin E, Grape, Pomegranate, Strawberry, Raspberry, Bilberry, Red Orange, Kelp, Vitamin C

Antioxidants

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Herb flowering oleoresin · Preparation(s): Non-synthetic; Part(s): Fruit flesh · Preparation(s): Non-synthetic; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): Synthetic; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): Non-synthetic, Synthetic; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): Non-Synthetic, Synthetic; Part(s): Fruit, Fruit skin, Seed · Preparation(s): Dry, Fresh; Part(s): Fruit, Seed aril · Preparation(s): Dry, Fresh; Part(s): Fruit · Preparation(s): Dry, Fresh; Part(s): Fruit · Preparation(s): Dry; Part(s): Thallus, Whole · Preparation(s): Dry. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    120 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets · 2 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

  1. Open archived label image 1

    First archived label image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    120 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets · 2 Pure Food Maximizer Tablets

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

Brand & Company

Brand listed by the source

Natural Factors Whole Earth & Sea

Explore this brand’s products →
Brand Website ↗

Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

Manufacturer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Packer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Distributor

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

Retailer Information

Historical listing

Market status: Current availability not checked

Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

Testing & Certifications

No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

Report a product-data error