DaVinci Laboratories Spectra Woman product packaging

DaVinci Laboratories

Spectra Woman

240 Tablets

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
2 Tablets
Servings per container
120
Form
tablet

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

90.0/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

9 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

9 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights44%

4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product rating90.0490.0
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 TabletsServings per container: 120

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Amylase0 NP
Not recorded
Protease0 NP
Not recorded
Inositol35 mg
Not recorded
Chromium25 mcgas Chromium Polynicotinate
Not recorded
Pantothenic Acid35 mg
Not recorded
Vitamin B1235 mcgas Methylcobalamin
Not recorded
Zinc10 mgas Zinc Gluconate
Not recorded
DL-Methionine50 mg
Not recorded
RNA5 mg
Not recorded
Bromelain2 mg
Not recorded
Enzopharm(R) Plus8 mg
Not recorded
Pectin12.5 mg
Not recorded
Magnesium180 mgas Mg Carbonate
Not recorded
PABA35 mg
Not recorded
Biotin300 mcg
Not recorded
Vitamin C500 mgas Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Ascorbate
Not recorded
Grape seed extract10 mg
Not recorded
Vitamin E200 IUas D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate
Not recorded
Niacin35 mgas Niacinamide
Not recorded
Octacosanol500 mcg
Not recorded
Beta-Carotene7500 IU
Not recorded
Lipase0 NP
Not recorded
Calcium500 mgas Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate
Not recorded
Iodine35 mcgas Kelp
Not recorded
Potassium25 mgas K Citrate
Not recorded
Hemicellulase0 NP
Not recorded
Silicon3 mgas Horsetail Rush
Not recorded
Magnesium Carbonate180 mg
Not recorded
Vitamin K2.5 mcg
Not recorded
Folate415 mcg DFE
Not recorded
Folic Acid250 mcg
Not recorded
Copper0.025 mg
Not recorded
Boron0.5 mg
Not recorded
Nickel0.25 mcgas {nickel} sulfate
Not recorded
Hesperidin12.5 mg
Not recorded
Rutin12.5 mg
Not recorded
Cellulase Enzymes2 mg
Not recorded
L-Aspartic Acid75 mg
Not recorded
Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids100 mg
Not recorded
Gamma-Linolenic Acid5 mgas Evening Primrose Oil
Not recorded
Selenium25 mcgas L-Selenomethionine
Not recorded
Soy Lecithin50 mg
Not recorded
L-Cysteine50 mg
Not recorded
Choline35 mgas Choline Bitartrate, Choline Citrate
Not recorded
L-Glutamine50 mg
Not recorded
Vitamin B635 mgas Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
Not recorded
Thiamine35 mg
Not recorded
Betaine Hydrochloride10 mg
Not recorded
Riboflavin35 mg
Not recorded
Vanadium10 mcgas Vanadyl Sulfate
Not recorded
Papain2 mg
Not recorded
Iron9 mg
Not recorded
Lactase0 NP
Not recorded
Molybdenum25 mcg
Not recorded
Vitamin D2200 IUas Ergocalciferol
Not recorded
Manganese2.5 mgas Mn Gluconate
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information. View original label ↗

Other ingredients

stearic acid, cellulose, calcium stearate, silicon dioxide, pharmaceutical glaze.

Formula & label version

Label last observed May 18, 2026

This version covers 240 tablets. View packaging and label history →

Open the archived label imageArchived Supplement Facts for DaVinci Laboratories Spectra Woman

Select the image to view it at full size.

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Calcium

Can I take Calcium with Abaloparatide?

Calcium can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Niacin

Can I take Niacin with Abaloparatide?

A combined blood-pressure effect from niacin and abaloparatide is plausible, but direct clinical evidence for the pair was not found in the targeted search. Abaloparatide can cause dizziness or a blood-pressure drop after injection. High-dose nicotinic acid has its own hypotension warnings; these should not be applied automatically to every vitamin-B3 product or nutritional dose.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Vitamin D2

Can I take Vitamin D with Abaloparatide?

Vitamin D can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Chromium, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B12, Zinc, Magnesium, Biotin, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Niacin, Beta-Carotene, Calcium, Iodine, Potassium, Silicon, Folate, Copper, Selenium, Choline, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Iron, Molybdenum, Vitamin D2, Manganese

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A; Part(s): Bone; Part(s): Calcareous skeleton; Part(s): Shell; Part(s): Thallus, Whole; Part(s): Herb top. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Bromelain, Magnesium, Vitamin C, Beta-Carotene, Calcium, Boron, Vitamin D2, Manganese

Joint Health Products

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Fruit, Stem · Preparation(s): N/A; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): As per source authority Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements reference; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): As per source authority Multi- Vitamin/Mineral Supplements reference. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: December 19, 2025

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    240 Tablets · 2 Tablets

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

  1. Open archived label image 1

    First archived label image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    240 Tablets · 2 Tablets

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

Brand & Company

Brand listed by the source

DaVinci Laboratories

Explore this brand’s products →
Brand Website ↗

Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

Manufacturer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Packer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Distributor

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

Retailer Information

Historical listing

Market status: Current availability not checked

Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

Testing & Certifications

No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

Report a product-data error