ALLMAX AllWhey Gold, 100% Whey Protein + Premium Whey Protein Isolate, Birthday Cake, 5 lbs (2.27 kg) product packaging

ALLMAX

AllWhey Gold, 100% Whey Protein + Premium Whey Protein Isolate, Birthday Cake, 5 lbs (2.27 kg)

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
1 Scoop (30 g†)
Servings per container
Not recorded
Form
Not recorded

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

N/A

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

Not Enough Data to Score

The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.

Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

No source ratings are recorded for this product yet.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

Unavailable

No numeric assessment is available.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights0%

0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product ratingUnknown4Excluded
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 Scoop (30 g†)Servings per container: Not recorded

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Calories120
Not recorded
Calories from Fat10
Not recorded
Total Fat1 g
Not recorded
Saturated Fat0 g
Not recorded
Trans Fat0 g
Not recorded
Cholesterol25 mg
8%
Total Carbohydrate3 g
Not recorded
Dietary Fiber0 g
Not recorded
Sugars2 g
Not recorded
Protein24 g
Not recorded
Calcium113 mg
9%
Iron0 mg
0%
Sodium110 mg
5%
Potassium162 mg
3%
L-Leucine2430 mg
Not recorded
L-Valine1391 mg
Not recorded
L-Isoleucine1409 mg
Not recorded
L-Histidine426 mg
Not recorded
L-Lysine2357 mg
Not recorded
L-Methionine543 mg
Not recorded
L-Phenylalanine741 mg
Not recorded
L-Threonine1562 mg
Not recorded
L-Tryptophan471 mg
Not recorded
L-Alanine1149 mg
Not recorded
L-Arginine563 mg
Not recorded
L-Aspartic Acid2626 mg
Not recorded
L-Cysteine597 mg
Not recorded
L-Glutamic Acid4131 mg
Not recorded
L-Glycine411 mg
Not recorded
L-Proline1407 mg
Not recorded
L-Serine1077 mg
Not recorded
L-Tyrosine709 mg
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information.

Other ingredients

100% Pure whey protein blend(cross-flow ultra-filtered whey protein isolate, cross-flow micro-filtered whey protein concentrate),protein enzyme blend(protease, bromelain), natural & artificial flavors, gum blend (cellulose, xanthan, carrageenan), birthday cake sprinkles (sugar, palm kernel oil, corn starch, gum arabic, carnauba wax), sea salt, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, lecithin (soy), birthday cake sprinkles color (allura red, tartrazine, sunset yellow fcf, erythrosine, brilliant blue fcf).Allergen Warning:Contains milk (whey). Produced in a facility that also handles soy, egg, peanut, tree nuts, fish, crustaceans and shellfish products.

Formula & label version

Label image not recorded

This version covers the recorded package. View packaging and label history →

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Calcium

Can I take Calcium with Abaloparatide?

Calcium can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Potassium

Can I take Potassium with Adagrasib?

Potassium monitoring and correction of low levels may be needed during adagrasib treatment. Your oncology team should decide whether supplementation is necessary from your results and risk factors.

Scope: Adequate potassium intake and clinician-directed replacement during oral adagrasib therapy. Dietary intake, oral supplements and treatment of clinically significant electrolyte abnormalities are distinct decisions.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Calcium

Can I take Calcium with Alendronate?

Do not take calcium supplements at the same time as oral alendronate. Take alendronate first, following its fasting directions. The FOSAMAX label requires at least 30 minutes before other oral products; your pharmacist can confirm the schedule for the exact supplement.

Scope: Evidence concerns the alendronate active moiety in oral alendronate sodium. The label explicitly expresses sodium-salt strength as the free-acid equivalent; this does not transfer recommendations to another bisphosphonate or injectable route.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: L-Leucine, L-Valine, L-Isoleucine, L-Histidine, L-Lysine, L-Methionine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Threonine, L-Tryptophan, L-Alanine, L-Arginine, L-Aspartic Acid, L-Cysteine, L-Glutamic Acid, L-Proline, L-Serine, L-Tyrosine

Workout Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: May 29, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Calcium, Iron, Potassium, L-Methionine

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A; Part(s): Bone; Part(s): Calcareous skeleton; Part(s): Shell. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

    Label Images

    No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

      A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

      Brand & Company

      Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

      One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

      Manufacturer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Packer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Distributor

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

      How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

      Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

      Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

      U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

      This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

      Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

      FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

      A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

      Retailer Information

      Historical listing

      Market status: Current availability not checked

      Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

      A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

      Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

      Testing & Certifications

      No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

      Report a product-data error