iHerb
No matching customer rating is available.

60 Tablets
Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.
This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.
Balanced Weights
The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.
Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.
Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
No matching customer rating is available.
No numeric assessment is available.
These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.
Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.
Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.
About NSF certification ↗Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.
Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.
Retailer information ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.
0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| iHerb | Unknown | 3 | Excluded |
| SuppCo’s product rating | Unknown | 4 | Excluded |
| NSF product certification | Unknown | 2 | Excluded |
| Retailer availability | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.
WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE
Serving size: 2 TabletsServings per container: 30
Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.
Archived product information.
Di-Calcium Phosphate, Silica, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Vegetable Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Pharmaceutical Glaze
Label image not recorded
This version covers 60 tablets. View packaging and label history →
Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.
Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.
Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.
Related ingredient: Ginkgo biloba
Ginkgo should be reviewed before use with apixaban. Bleeding is a plausible concern and NIH cautions about use with anticoagulants, but studies involving warfarin do not prove an interaction with apixaban. There is no established spacing schedule that makes this combination safe.
Scope: Oral Ginkgo biloba products with adult oral apixaban; leaf extracts are distinguished from seeds, other plant parts and mixed products.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Ginkgo biloba
The bleeding evidence for ginkgo with aspirin is mixed. An original case report raises concern, but two small trials of a standardized ginkgo extract found no added effect on platelet measures or bleeding time. Clinical bleeding data remain limited. Discuss the exact product with your clinician before combining them; these results do not establish that every preparation is safe.
Scope: Oral Ginkgo biloba leaf extracts with oral aspirin. The case involved Ginkoba 50:1 extract; the trials tested EGb 761. Ginkgo seeds, powdered leaf, other extracts and different aspirin doses are not assumed to have equivalent effects.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Ginkgo biloba
Ginkgo warrants a precautionary review with celecoxib, but the size of any added bleeding risk is uncertain. The available study used aspirin, and cannot establish what happens with celecoxib.
Scope: Oral Ginkgo biloba leaf preparations. Defined dry leaf extract and powdered leaf have separate monograph provisions; seeds and unrelated extracts are excluded.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredients: Blackberry, Red Raspberry, Black Raspberry
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): Fruit · Preparation(s): Dry, Fresh. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026
Read Supplement Guide →Related ingredients: Phosphatidylserine, Ginkgo biloba
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): Seed · Preparation(s): N/A; Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): N/A; Part(s): Leaf · Preparation(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: January 30, 2026
Read Supplement Guide →Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.
No dated image observation is recorded for this view.
A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.
One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.
Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.
Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.
U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.
This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.
Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗
A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.
Market status: Current availability not checked
Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.
A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.
Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.
No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.