Third-party assessment
SuppCo’s product rating
6 / 10
Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

180 Capsules
Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.
This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.
Balanced Weights
Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.
Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.
Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.
Third-party assessment
6 / 10
Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
No matching customer rating is available.
Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.
These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.
Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.
Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.
About NSF certification ↗Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.
Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.
Retailer information ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.
4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| iHerb | Unknown | 3 | Excluded |
| SuppCo’s product rating | 60.0 | 4 | 60.0 |
| NSF product certification | Unknown | 2 | Excluded |
| Retailer availability | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.
WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE
Serving size: 3 CapsulesServings per container: 60
Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.
Archived product information. View original label ↗
HPMC (Hypromellose) Capsule, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Label last observed May 18, 2026
This version covers 180 capsules. View packaging and label history →
Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.
Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.
Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.
Related ingredient: Green Tea Extract
Green tea extract has its own liver-injury concern, especially for concentrated high-dose products. Review it with your cancer team; the added risk specifically with adagrasib has not been measured.
Scope: Oral Camellia sinensis leaf extracts during oral adagrasib treatment. Concentrated extracts and their EGCG content are distinct from brewed tea, caffeine content and total leaf weight.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Green Tea Extract
High-dose green-tea extract has its own liver-enzyme safety signal, but added harm specifically with canagliflozin has not been established. Ordinary tea and concentrated extracts are different exposures.
Scope: Camellia sinensis leaf extract; catechin amount, caffeine, extraction and dose matter.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Green Tea Extract
Green tea extract can contribute caffeine, which may increase clozapine levels. Check the actual caffeine content with your pharmacist before starting, stopping or changing the product. A large extract dose does not necessarily mean a large caffeine dose.
Scope: Oral Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract that contains caffeine. Catechin or extract mass alone does not establish caffeine exposure. Coffea arabica seed extract is a separate botanical and is not assessed in this pair.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredients: Hesperidin, Green Tea Extract
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): Non-synthetic, Synthetic; Part(s): Leaf · Preparation(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026
Read Supplement Guide →Related ingredient: Green Tea Extract
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): Leaf. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: July 25, 2025
Read Supplement Guide →Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.
A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.
One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.
Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.
Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.
U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.
This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.
Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗
A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.
Market status: Current availability not checked
Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.
A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.
Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.
No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.