Paradise Herbs Earth's Blend Vitamin D3 + K2 product packaging

Paradise Herbs

Earth's Blend Vitamin D3 + K2

90 Vegetarian Capsules

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
1 Vegetarian Capsule
Servings per container
90
Form
capsule

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

78.1/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

7.813 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

7.813 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights44%

4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product rating78.1478.1
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 Vegetarian CapsuleServings per container: 90

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Nature's C Veggie Berry Blend73 mg
Not recorded
Organic Amla berry extract0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Strawberry0 NP
Not recorded
Quercetin (Qpower)0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Camu Camu berry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Camu Camu berry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Spinach0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Goji/Lycium berry extract0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Broccoli sprout0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Parsley0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Raspberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Pomegranate0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cranberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Kale0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Tomato0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Blueberry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Tart Cherry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Alkalizing Green Juice Powder65 mg
Not recorded
Organic Wheat grass0 NP
Not recorded
KAMUT khorasan wheat0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Alfalfa grass0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Spirulina0 NP
Not recorded
L. Plantarum0 NP
Not recorded
Cordyceps (CS-4)0 NP
Not recorded
Eleuthero root0 NP
Not recorded
Maitake (fruiting body)0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Barley grass0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Oat grass0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Aqua Superfoods47 mg
Not recorded
Organic Chlorella0 NP
Not recorded
L. Acidopilus0 NP
Not recorded
L. Casei Rhamnosus0 NP
Not recorded
B. Longum0 NP
Not recorded
S. Thermophilus0 NP
Not recorded
Beet fiber0 NP
Not recorded
Inulin FOS0 NPas Chicory
Not recorded
Defense & Energy Adaptogens10 mg
Not recorded
Agaricus (fruiting body)0 NP
Not recorded
Reishi (fruiting body)0 NP
Not recorded
Stress & Energy Adaptogens (Extracts)10 mg
Not recorded
Rhodiola root0 NP
Not recorded
Reishi0 NP
Not recorded
Gynostemma leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Schisandra berry0 NP
Not recorded
Holy Basil leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Ashwagandha root0 NP
Not recorded
Astragalus root0 NP
Not recorded
Licorice root (Chinese)0 NP
Not recorded
Tangerine Peel0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Acai berry0 NP
Not recorded
Cordyceps0 NP
Not recorded
American Ginseng root0 NP
Not recorded
Suma root0 NP
Not recorded
Ginger rhizome0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Maca root0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Acai berry extract0 NP
Not recorded
Turmeric rhizome0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Green Tea extract0 NP
Not recorded
Organic White Tea extract0 NP
Not recorded
Grape seed extract0 NP
Not recorded
Cleansing & Tonic Support5 mg
Not recorded
Milk Thistle seed extract0 NP
Not recorded
Artichoke leaf extract0 NP
Not recorded
GingerZyme Extract5 mg
Not recorded
Ginger rhizome0 NP
Not recorded
Cinnamon bark0 NP
Not recorded
Vitamin D3125 mcgas Cholecalciferol
Not recorded
Vitamin K250 mcgas Menoquinone-7
Not recorded
Lycium berry0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Acerola berry extract0 NP
Not recorded
Super Antioxidants5 mg
Not recorded
Prebiotics0 NPas Oat beta-glucan fiber
Not recorded
Shiitake (fruiting body)0 NP
Not recorded
Probiotics31 mgas d. free -90 miollion at the time of mfg.
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information. View original label ↗

Other ingredients

cellulose

Formula & label version

Label last observed May 18, 2026

This version covers 90 vegetarian capsules. View packaging and label history →

Open the archived label imageArchived Supplement Facts for Paradise Herbs Earth's Blend Vitamin D3 + K2

Select the image to view it at full size.

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Vitamin D3

Can I take Vitamin D with Abaloparatide?

Vitamin D can be used during abaloparatide treatment when dietary intake is inadequate. The amount should fit your treatment plan because abaloparatide can raise blood and urine calcium. The evidence supports appropriate supplementation and monitoring, not unlimited doses or a blanket instruction to avoid the supplement.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Vitamin D3

Can I take Vitamin D with Alendronate?

Vitamin D may be part of an alendronate treatment plan. A separate supplement follows the medicine’s fasting instructions, but vitamin D does not always have to be separated: FOSAMAX PLUS D is a tested tablet containing both alendronate and vitamin D3.

Scope: Evidence concerns the alendronate active moiety in oral alendronate sodium. The label explicitly expresses sodium-salt strength as the free-acid equivalent; this does not transfer recommendations to another bisphosphonate or injectable route.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Vitamin D3

Can I take Vitamin D with Atorvastatin?

One small study found lower atorvastatin concentrations during vitamin D supplementation, but cholesterol levels improved rather than worsened. This does not establish that vitamin D reduces atorvastatin's benefit or identify a dose that requires avoidance.

Scope: The direct study involved oral atorvastatin and vitamin D 800 IU daily for six weeks in 16 adults.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Reishi, Cordyceps, Grape seed extract

Antioxidants

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Cultured mycelium, Fruiting body, Mycelium · Preparation(s): Dry; Part(s): Cultured fruiting body, Cultured mycelium, Stroma · Preparation(s): Dry; Part(s): Stroma · Preparation(s): Dry; Part(s): Cultured mycelium · Preparation(s): Dry; Part(s): Seed · Preparation(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Vitamin D3, Vitamin K2

Joint Health Products

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A · Preparation(s): As per source authority Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements reference. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: December 19, 2025

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    90 Vegetarian Capsules · 1 Vegetarian Capsule

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

  1. Open archived label image 1

    First archived label image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    90 Vegetarian Capsules · 1 Vegetarian Capsule

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

Brand & Company

Brand listed by the source

Paradise Herbs

Explore this brand’s products →
Brand Website ↗

Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

Manufacturer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Packer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Distributor

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

Retailer Information

Historical listing

Market status: Current availability not checked

Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

Testing & Certifications

No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

Report a product-data error