GHOST Amino Warheads Sour Green Apple product packaging

GHOST

Amino Warheads Sour Green Apple

40 Servings

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
10.8 Grams
Servings per container
40
Form
powder

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

N/A

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

Not Enough Data to Score

The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.

Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

No source ratings are recorded for this product yet.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

Unavailable

No numeric assessment is available.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights0%

0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product ratingUnknown4Excluded
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 10.8 GramsServings per container: 40

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Not recorded
L-Tryptophan100 mg
Not recorded
Calories0 Calorie(s)
Not recorded
L-Threonine850 mg
Not recorded
GHOST EAA2 Gram(s)
Not recorded
L-Phenylalanine1700 mg
Not recorded
Total Sugars1 Gram(s)
Not recorded
GHOST Absorption0 NP
Not recorded
Aquamin250 mgas Trace Minerals
Not recorded
Aquamin500 mgas Trace Minerals
Not recorded
L-Methionine375 mg
Not recorded
Iron1 mg
Not recorded
L-Valine375 mg
Not recorded
GHOST EAA5 Gram(s)
Not recorded
GHOST BCAA2 Gram(s)
Not recorded
L-Phenylalanine850 mg
Not recorded
L-Isoleucine375 mg
Not recorded
GHOST Hydration0 NP
Not recorded
L-Lysine1500 mg
Not recorded
Sodium42 mg
Not recorded
Taurine2000 mg
Not recorded
L-Lysine750 mg
Not recorded
GHOST BCAA4 Gram(s)
Not recorded
Total Carbohydrates1 Gram(s)
Not recorded
raw Coconut Water powder1000 mg
Not recorded
Taurine1000 mg
Not recorded
Astragin Root extracts50 mgas Astragalus membranaceus extract, Panax notoginseng extract
Not recorded
raw Coconut Water powder500 mg
Not recorded
Sodium85 mg
Not recorded
L-Tryptophan50 mg
Not recorded
L-Histidine125 mg
Not recorded
L-Threonine1700 mg
Not recorded
GHOST Hydration0 NP
Not recorded
L-Methionine187 mg
Not recorded
Iron3 mg
Not recorded
L-Isoleucine750 mg
Not recorded
L-Leucine1500 mg
Not recorded
L-Histidine62 mg
Not recorded
L-Valine750 mg
Not recorded
GHOST Absorption0 NP
Not recorded
Total Sugars0 Gram(s)
Not recorded
L-Leucine3000 mg
Not recorded
Total Carbohydrates0 Gram(s)
Not recorded
Astragin Root extracts25 mgas Astragalus membranaceus extract, Panax notoginseng extract
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information.

Other ingredients

Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Natural and Artificial flavor, Tartaric Acid, Sucralose, Silicon Dioxide, Himalayan Pink Sea Salt, Calcium Silicate, Acesulfame Potassium, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1

Formula & label version

Label image not recorded

This version covers 40 servings. View packaging and label history →

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Iron

Can I take Iron with Alendronate?

Do not take oral iron supplements at the same time as oral alendronate. Take alendronate first, following its fasting directions. The FOSAMAX label requires at least 30 minutes before other oral products; your pharmacist can confirm the schedule for the exact supplement.

Scope: Evidence concerns the alendronate active moiety in oral alendronate sodium. The label explicitly expresses sodium-salt strength as the free-acid equivalent; this does not transfer recommendations to another bisphosphonate or injectable route.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: L-Tryptophan

Can I take L-Tryptophan with Amphetamine Sulfate?

Tryptophan supplements can increase the risk of serotonin syndrome with amphetamine sulfate. If co-use is necessary, the prescriber may need a lower stimulant starting dose and monitoring, especially when starting or increasing treatment. Do not adjust an existing dose yourself.

Scope: Applies to concentrated L-tryptophan supplementation with systemic amphetamine sulfate; the record does not establish the same risk from ordinary dietary protein.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Iron

Can I take Iron with Aspirin?

In ASPREE, daily 100 mg aspirin was associated with more incident anemia and lower ferritin than placebo in older adults. This supports considering anemia and iron-status assessment when clinically appropriate. It does not prove the cause of anemia, show that everyone should take iron, or establish an iron-aspirin spacing rule.

Scope: Evidence concerns 100 mg/day aspirin versus placebo in older adults. Iron pills, iron salts, and timing were not tested.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: L-Tryptophan, L-Threonine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Methionine, L-Valine, L-Isoleucine, L-Lysine, L-Histidine, L-Leucine

Workout Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: May 29, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: L-Methionine, Iron

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    40 Servings · 10.8 Grams

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

    A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

    Brand & Company

    Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

    One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

    Manufacturer

    Not yet checked

    The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

    Packer

    Not yet checked

    The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

    Distributor

    Not yet checked

    The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

    A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

    How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

    Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

    Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

    U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

    This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

    Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

    FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

    A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

    Retailer Information

    Historical listing

    Market status: Current availability not checked

    Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

    A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

    Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

    Testing & Certifications

    No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

    Report a product-data error