Bloom Greens & Superfoods product packaging

Bloom

Greens & Superfoods

25 Scoops

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
1 Scoop (5.44g)
Servings per container
25
Form
powder

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

68.1/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

6.813 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

6.813 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights44%

4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product rating68.1468.1
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 Scoop (5.44g)Servings per container: 25

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Tart Cherry Fruit Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Apple Fruit Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Iron0.6 mg
Not recorded
Sodium5 mg
Not recorded
Dietary Fiber2 g
Not recorded
Fiber Blend1.606 g
Not recorded
Chicory Root Fructo-oligosaccharides0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Flaxseed0 NP
Not recorded
Adaptogenic Blend100 mg
Not recorded
American Ginseng Root Extract0 NP
Not recorded
Licorice Root Extract0 NP
Not recorded
Ashwagandha Root Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Rhodiola Root Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Astragalus Root Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Eleuthero Root Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Antioxidant Beauty Blend550 mg
Not recorded
Cranberry Fruit Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Goji Berry0 NPas Lycium barbarum
Not recorded
Strawberry Fruit Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Raspberry Fruit Juice Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Matcha Green Tea Leaf0 NP
Not recorded
Grape Seed Extract0 NP
Not recorded
Elderberry Fruit Extract0 NP
Not recorded
Horseradish Tree Leaf0 NPas Moringa oleifera
Not recorded
Acai Fruit Extract0 NPas Euterpe oleracea
Not recorded
Digestive Enzyme Blend150 mg
Not recorded
Amylase0 NP
Not recorded
Protease0 NP
Not recorded
Cellulase0 NP
Not recorded
Maltodextrin0 NP
Not recorded
Amyloglucosidase0 NP
Not recorded
Acid Protease0 NP
Not recorded
Lipase0 NP
Not recorded
Fruit and Vegetable Blend572 mg
Not recorded
Beet Root Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Blueberry Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Kale Leaf Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Carrot Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Spinach Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Broccoli Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Ginger Root 5:1 Root0 NP
Not recorded
Green Superfood Blend1.367 g
Not recorded
Organic Barley Grass Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Spirulina Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Alfalfa Leaf Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Wheatgrass Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Chlorella Powder0 NP
Not recorded
Pre and Probiotic Blend648 mg
Not recorded
Lactobacillus acidophilus0 NP
Not recorded
Blue Agave Inulin0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus rhamnosus0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium bifidum0 NP
Not recorded
Stevia Leaf Extract57 mg
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information. View original label ↗

Other ingredients

Berry Flavor

Formula & label version

Label last observed May 18, 2026

This version covers 25 scoops. View packaging and label history →

Open the archived label imageArchived Supplement Facts for Bloom Greens & Superfoods

Select the image to view it at full size.

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Iron

Can I take Iron with Alendronate?

Do not take oral iron supplements at the same time as oral alendronate. Take alendronate first, following its fasting directions. The FOSAMAX label requires at least 30 minutes before other oral products; your pharmacist can confirm the schedule for the exact supplement.

Scope: Evidence concerns the alendronate active moiety in oral alendronate sodium. The label explicitly expresses sodium-salt strength as the free-acid equivalent; this does not transfer recommendations to another bisphosphonate or injectable route.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Iron

Can I take Iron with Aspirin?

In ASPREE, daily 100 mg aspirin was associated with more incident anemia and lower ferritin than placebo in older adults. This supports considering anemia and iron-status assessment when clinically appropriate. It does not prove the cause of anemia, show that everyone should take iron, or establish an iron-aspirin spacing rule.

Scope: Evidence concerns 100 mg/day aspirin versus placebo in older adults. Iron pills, iron salts, and timing were not tested.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Iron

Can I take Iron with Bictegravir?

Iron can reduce bictegravir absorption if taken together fasting. Biktarvy may be taken together with an iron supplement with food. The exact schedule matters when food is not available, particularly during pregnancy, so have your HIV pharmacist check the product and dose timing.

Scope: Adult oral Biktarvy with iron supplements or iron-containing antacids. Direct evidence used ferrous fumarate 324 mg, approximately 107 mg elemental iron; the same measured effect is not assigned to every iron salt or dose.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Protease, Cellulase, Amyloglucosidase, Lipase

Digestive Enzymes

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Whole. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Grape Seed Extract, Fruit and Vegetable Blend

Antioxidants

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Seed · Preparation(s): N/A; Part(s): Bulb, Edible fruit part, Edible vegetable part, Fruit, Leaf, Leaf stalk, Root, Sprout · Preparation(s): Dry. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    25 Scoops · 1 Scoop (5.44g)

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

  1. Open archived label image 1

    First archived label image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    25 Scoops · 1 Scoop (5.44g)

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

Brand & Company

Brand listed by the source

Bloom

Explore this brand’s products →

Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

Manufacturer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Packer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Distributor

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

Retailer Information

Historical listing

Market status: Current availability not checked

Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

Testing & Certifications

No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

Report a product-data error