Recalls & Safety Records

Search government records in the included collection.

7 matching recordsNewest action first
Public notificationFDA · Jun 6, 2019

MicroNIL

Named company: PRL, Inc.

CGMP/Dietary Supplement/Adulterated/Misbranded

Lot information: not specified in this record.

Public notificationFDA · Jun 6, 2019

SpiroNIL

Named company: PRL, Inc.

CGMP/Dietary Supplement/Adulterated/Misbranded

Lot information: not specified in this record.

Sources captured: Jul 16, 2026

This is a dated archive, not live monitoring. Results describe this collection; a missing record does not establish safety.

Sources, dates, and coverage →