Public notification · FDA Health Fraud Product Database

SpiroNIL: FDA Public Notification (Jun 6, 2019)

Agency action: Jun 6, 2019Record ID: 52950daa4f7cf1fb45567772ae68be9fbe92c5ee
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

SpiroNIL

From the archived source record

CGMP/Dietary Supplement/Adulterated/Misbranded

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
Warning Letter
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
03bf6a42b0f6

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
SpiroNIL
Company
PRL, Inc.
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.