Public notification · FDA Health Fraud Product Database

Kidney Formula #2: FDA Public Notification (Jun 6, 2019)

Agency action: Jun 6, 2019Record ID: 545f639d57a17739bae08d6a6afd6a9208b3a672
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

Kidney Formula #2

From the archived source record

CGMP/Dietary Supplement/Adulterated/Misbranded

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
Warning Letter
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
588b036ae8e4

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
Kidney Formula #2
Company
PRL, Inc.
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.