iHerb
No matching customer rating is available.

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.
This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.
Balanced Weights
The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.
Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.
Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
No matching customer rating is available.
No numeric assessment is available.
These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.
Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.
Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.
About NSF certification ↗Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.
Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.
Retailer information ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.
0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| iHerb | Unknown | 3 | Excluded |
| SuppCo’s product rating | Unknown | 4 | Excluded |
| NSF product certification | Unknown | 2 | Excluded |
| Retailer availability | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.
WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE
Serving size: 6 GummiesServings per container: 20
Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.
Archived product information.
Inulin (chicory root fiber), gelatin, pectin, citric acid, natural flavors, (organic black carrot juice concentrate, annatto, organic turmeric) added for color, fractionated coconut oil, carnauba wax, lo han fruit concentrate.Contains fish (anchovy and sardine).Sustainable essential Omega 3 oils are derived from these sources.Free of yeast, wheat, milk, eggs, gluten, peanuts, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors, artificial preservatives and salicylates.
Label image not recorded
This version covers the recorded package. View packaging and label history →
Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.
Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.
Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.
Related ingredient: Folic Acid
A small, older study found a reversible serum-folate binding change during several days of high-dose aspirin in one healthy participant. It does not establish that people taking typical 81 mg or 100 mg preventive aspirin need routine folic acid, blood testing, or a dosing interval. Keep folic acid that was prescribed for a separate reason unless the prescriber advises a change.
Scope: The direct study used 650 mg aspirin by mouth every 4 hours for three days, not preventive low-dose aspirin and not folic-acid co-use.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids
It is uncertain how much, if at all, mixed EPA/DHA fish oil adds to bleeding risk with celecoxib. Celecoxib itself can cause gastrointestinal bleeding. Prescription purified EPA has a separate bleeding warning, which should not be applied automatically to every omega-3 supplement.
Scope: This answer concerns oral celecoxib. It distinguishes mixed EPA/DHA fish oil from prescription icosapent ethyl and keeps the original studies' populations and formulations separate. Evidence does not automatically extend to ALA, DPA, krill, algal or multi-ingredient products.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids
A small trial that included enalapril users did not find extra blood-pressure lowering from high-dose fish oil compared with olive oil. That limits the blanket warning that this combination causes low pressure, but does not prove it is safe for everyone. Review the exact product and your blood-pressure history with your clinician.
Scope: Oral omega-3 products with oral enalapril, focusing on fish oil supplying EPA and DHA. Evidence from fish oil is not automatically assigned to ALA, every algal product or a prescription omega-3 formulation.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.
No dated image observation is recorded for this view.
No dated image observation is recorded for this view.
A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.
One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.
Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.
Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.
U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.
This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.
Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗
A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.
Market status: Current availability not checked
Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.
A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.
Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.
No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.