Natural Factors 7-Day Total Nutritional Cleansing with RevitalX & Detoxitech, 1.33 lb (603.5 g) product packaging

Natural Factors

7-Day Total Nutritional Cleansing with RevitalX & Detoxitech, 1.33 lb (603.5 g)

9 count

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
3 Capsules Per Packet
Servings per container
9
Form
Set

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

84.0/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on iHerb only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: SuppCo’s product rating and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.2 / 5

116 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.2 / 5

116 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

Unavailable

No numeric assessment is available.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights33%

3 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerb84.0384.0
SuppCo’s product ratingUnknown4Excluded
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 3 Capsules Per PacketServings per container: 9

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Calories120
Not recorded
Total Fat3.5 g
Not recorded
Saturated Fat3 g
Not recorded
Total Carbohydrate11 g
Not recorded
Dietary Fiber6 g
Not recorded
Total Sugars4 g
Not recorded
Includes 2 g Added SugarsAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Protein12 g
Not recorded
Vitamin A (beta carotene)2880 mcg
320%
Vitamin C (ascorbic acid)75 mg
83%
Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol)2.25 mcg (90 IU)
11%
Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopheryl acetate)16.5 mg
110%
Thiamine (hydrochloride)12.5 mg
1042%
Riboflavin10 mg
769%
Niacin (niacinamide)8 mg
50%
Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride)25 mg
1471%
Folate (folic acid)425 mcg DFE(250 mcg folic acid)
106%
Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin)100 mcg
4167%
Pantothenic Acid (calcium pantothenate)25 mg
500%
Calcium (citrate, dicalcium phosphate & sulfate)210 mg
16%
Iron (pea protein)2.5 mg
14%
Phosphorus (dicalcium phosphate)42 mg
3%
Iodine (potassium iodide)50 mcg
33%
Magnesium (citrate)100 mg
24%
Zinc (citrate)12.5 mg
114%
Selenium (amino acid complex)50 mcg
91%
Chromium (chelate)50 mcg
143%
Molybdenum (citrate)12.5 mcg
28%
Sodium (pea protein)125 mg
5%
Potassium (citrate)100 mg
2%
Golden Pea Protein (Pisum sativum)14 g
Not recorded
Medium Chain Triglycerides (coconut)2500 mg
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium longum (Patented Strain BB536®)5 billion CFU†
Not recorded
Soy Lecithin1500 mg
Not recorded
Guar Gum1300 mg
Not recorded
L-Glutamine1000 mg
Not recorded
Fructooligosaccharide (FOS)560 mg
Not recorded
L-Lysine119 mg
Not recorded
Stevia Extract (stevia rebaudiana) (leaf)118 mg
Not recorded
L-Glycine77 mg
Not recorded
N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine42 mg
Not recorded
Pepzyme® AG Enzymes (proteases)37.5 mg
Not recorded
Quercetin (dihydrate)28 mg
Not recorded
N-Acetyl Glucosamine12.5 mg
Not recorded
Grape Seed Extract 100:1 (Vitis vinifera)11 mg
Not recorded
Milk Thistle Extract (Silybum marianum) (seed)11 mg
Not recorded
Silymarin6.6 mg
Not recorded
Calories150
Not recorded
Total Fat4 g
Not recorded
Saturated Fat3 g
Not recorded
Total Carbohydrate13 g
Not recorded
Dietary Fiber5 g
Not recorded
Total Sugars7 g
Not recorded
Includes 5 g Added SugarsAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Protein15 g
Not recorded
Vitamin A (beta carotene)1440 mcg
160%
Vitamin C (ascorbic acid)150 mg
250%
Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol)2.5 mcg (100 IU)
13%
Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopheryl acetate)16 mg
107%
Thiamine (hydrochloride)20 mg
1667%
Riboflavin10 mg
769%
Niacin (niacinamide)12 mg
75%
Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride)25 mg
1471%
Folate (folic acid)340 mcg DFE (200 mcg folic acid)
85%
Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin)50 mcg
2083%
Pantothenic Acid (calcium pantothenate)15 mg
300%
Calcium (citrate, dicalcium phosphate, sulfate & D-glucarate)278 mg
21%
Iron (pea protein, chlorella)4 mg
22%
Phosphorus (dicalcium phosphate)35 mg
3%
Iodine (as potassium iodide)15 mcg
10%
Magnesium (citrate)100 mg
24%
Zinc (citrate)10 mg
91%
Selenium (amino acid complex)40 mcg
73%
Chromium (chelate)75 mcg
214%
Molybdenum (citrate)10 mcg
22%
Sodium (pea protein, sodium alginate)200 mg
9%
Potassium (citrate)150 mg
3%
Gold Pea Protein (Pisum sativum)18.2 g
Not recorded
Medium Chain Triglycerides (coconut)3000 mg
Not recorded
Guar Gum2000 mg
Not recorded
Soy Lecithin1000 mg
Not recorded
L-Glutamine500 mg
Not recorded
L-Glycine500 mg
Not recorded
Sodium Alginate (Laminaria digitata) (whole)400 mg
Not recorded
Chlorella (Chlorella pyrenoidosa) (whole)250 mg
Not recorded
L-Methionine250 mg
Not recorded
L-Lysine165 mg
Not recorded
N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine150 mg
Not recorded
Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf)150 mg
Not recorded
Methyl-sulfonyl-methane (MSM)100 mg
Not recorded
Apple Pectin (fruit)100 mg
Not recorded
Taurine60 mg
Not recorded
Alpha-Lipoic Acid50 mg
Not recorded
Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin50 mg
Not recorded
Milk Thistle Extract (Silybum marianum) (seed)50 mg
Not recorded
Silymarin30 mg
Not recorded
Broccoli sprout50 mg
Not recorded
Green Tea (caffeine free) Extract 30:1 (Camellia sinensis) (leaf)50 mg
Not recorded
Pepzyme® AG Enzymes (proteases)45.5 mg
Not recorded
Calcium D-Glucarate25 mg
Not recorded
Calcium (dicalcium phosphate)170 mg
13%
Cascara Sagrada (Rhamnus purshiana) (bark)260 mg
Not recorded
Senna Extract 4:1 (Cassia angustifolia) (leaf)120 mg
Not recorded
Licorice (Glycyrrhiza glabra) (root)80 mg
Not recorded
Peppermint (Mentha piperita) (leaf)30 mg
Not recorded
Gentian (Gentiana lutea) (root)10 mg
Not recorded
Rhubarb (Rheum palmatum) (root)8 mg
Not recorded
Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita) (aerial)2.4 mg
Not recorded
Sodium (glucoronate)60 mg
3%
Sodium Glucoronate600 mg
Not recorded
Licorice Extract 4:1 (Glycyrrhiza glabra) (root)240 mg
Not recorded
Glycyrrhizin (12%)29 mg
Not recorded
Alpha-Lipoic Acid150 mg
Not recorded
Silybin Phytosome [Contains silybin (from Silybum marianum) (seed) bound to phosphatidylcholine (soy lecithin)]150 mg
Not recorded
Schisandra Extract 5:1 (Schisandra chinensis) (berry)150 mg
Not recorded
Schisandrins (2%)3 mg
Not recorded
Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa) (root)75 mg
Not recorded
Curcuminoids (curcumin, demethoxycurcumin) (95%)71 mg
Not recorded
Panax Ginseng Phytosome [Contains Panax ginseng extract (root) bound to phosphatidylcholine (soy lecithin)]75 mg
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information.

Other ingredients

RevitalX:Microcrystalline cellulose, fructose powder, naturally sourced flavors (blueberry, raspberry, mixed berry, lemon oil).Contains coconut, soy, and shellfish (crab and shrimp).Contains no artificial colors, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, wheat, gluten, yeast, egg, fish, or GMOs.Detoxitech:Fructose powder, microcrystalline cellulose, naturally sourced flavors (lemon powder, cherry flavor, lime powder, lemon oil), gum arabic.Contains coconut and soy.Contains no artificial colors, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, wheat, gluten, yeast, egg, fish, shellfish, or GMOs.Manufactured by Natural Factors to ensure safety and potency in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) of the FDA and Health Canada.Colon Support TabletsMicrocrystalline cellulose, croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate (vegetable grade).Contains no artificial colors, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, starch, sugar, wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, salt, tree nuts, or GMOs.Liver Support CapsulesMicrocrystalline cellulose, vegetarian capsule (carbohydrate gum [cellulose], purified water), silica, magnesium stearate (vegetable grade).Contains soy.Contains no artificial colors, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, starch, sugar, wheat, gluten, yeast, corn, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, tree nuts, or GMOs.Manufactured by Natural Factors to ensure safety and potency in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) of the FDA and Health Canada.

Formula & label version

Label image not recorded

This version covers 9 count. View packaging and label history →

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Guar Gum

Can I take Guar Gum with Glimepiride?

A harmful guar-gum–glimepiride interaction has not been established. Guar gum has shown mixed effects on glucose in small studies, so medicinal-dose products deserve review and glucose monitoring rather than an assumption that they always cause low blood sugar.

Scope: Guar gum supplements with oral glimepiride. Studies of diet-treated diabetes or a different sulfonylurea remain indirect.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Guar Gum

Can I take Guar Gum with Miglitol?

Guar gum has not been shown to reduce miglitol’s effectiveness or create a need for special spacing. A study with glipizide found no significant change in total drug exposure.

Scope: Oral guar gum fiber; study doses and viscosity do not represent every modified guar product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: L-Glutamine, L-Lysine, L-Methionine

Workout Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: May 29, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Riboflavin, L-Methionine

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →
View More Related Supplement Guides

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

    Label Images

    No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

      A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

      Brand & Company

      Brand listed by the source

      Natural Factors

      Explore this brand’s products →
      Brand Website ↗

      Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

      One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

      Manufacturer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Packer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Distributor

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

      How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

      Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

      Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

      U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

      This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

      Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

      FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

      A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

      Retailer Information

      Historical listing

      Market status: Current availability not checked

      Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

      A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

      Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

      Testing & Certifications

      No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

      Report a product-data error