Gaspari Nutrition Anavite® Multi-Pack, 30 Packets product packaging

Gaspari Nutrition

Anavite® Multi-Pack, 30 Packets

30 count

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
1 Pack (3 Anavite Tablets, 1 Omega-3 Softgel, 1 CLA Softgel, 2 Proven Liver Detox Capsules & 1 Gut Health Capsule)
Servings per container
Not recorded
Form
Packet

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

96.0/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on iHerb only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: SuppCo’s product rating and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.8 / 5

41 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.8 / 5

41 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

Unavailable

No numeric assessment is available.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights33%

3 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerb96.0396.0
SuppCo’s product ratingUnknown4Excluded
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 Pack (3 Anavite Tablets, 1 Omega-3 Softgel, 1 CLA Softgel, 2 Proven Liver Detox Capsules & 1 Gut Health Capsule)Servings per container: Not recorded

Amount per serving% Daily Value
AnaviteAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Vitamin A (as Beta-Carotene)5000 IU(3000 mcg)
333%
Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate)250 mg
278%
Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol)1000 IU (25 mcg)
278%
Vitamin E (as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)30 IU (20.1 mg)
134%
Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-4)45 mcg
37%
Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine Mononitrate)15 mg
1250%
Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin)20 mg
1538%
Niacin (as Niacinamide)50 mg
312%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate)10 mg
588%
Folic acid (as Folate)200 mcg
50%
Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin)250 mcg
10417%
Biotin (d-Biotin)300 mcg
1000%
Pantothenic acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)50 mg
1000%
Calcium (as Calci-K® Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate)121 mg
9%
Phosphorus (as Calci-K® Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate)58 mg
5%
Iodine (from kelp)75 mcg
50%
Magnesium (as Albion® Magnesium Aspartate)200 mg
48%
Zinc (as TRAACS® Zinc Glycinate Chelate)15 mg
136%
Selenium (Albion® Selenium Amino Acid Complex)35 mcg
64%
Copper (as TRAACS® Copper Glycinate Chelate)1 mg
111%
Manganese (as TRAACS® Manganese Glycinate Chelate)1 mg
43%
Chromium (as TRAACS® Chromium Nicotinate Glycinate Chelate)60 mcg
171%
Molybdenum (as TRAACS® Molybdenum Glycinate Chelate)4 mcg
9%
Potassium (as Calci® Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate)100 mg
2%
Beta Alanine1600 mg
Not recorded
Carnitine Tartrate1000 mg
Not recorded
Boron (as Albion® Boroganic Glycinate)25 mcg
Not recorded
CLAAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Calories10
333%
Calories from FatAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Total Fat1 g
1%
CLA Blend (Yielding 80% Conjugated Linoleic Acid from Safflower Oil)1000 mg
Not recorded
Omega-3Amount not recorded
Not recorded
Calories35
Not recorded
Calories from Fat25
Not recorded
Total Fat3 g
5%
Saturated Fat1 g
5%
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g
0%
Monounsaturated Fat0.5 g
0%
Cholesterol25 mg
8%
Carbohydrate1 g
Not recorded
Protein>1 g
0%
Fish Oil Concentrate2400 mg
Not recorded
Omega-3 Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA)960 mg
Not recorded
Omega-3 Docosahexenoic Acid (DHA)720 mg
Not recorded
Proven Liver DtoxAmount not recorded
Not recorded
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin)18 mcg
750%
Selenium (as Sodium Selenite)210 mcg
382%
Zinc (as Zinc Citrate)11 mg
100%
Milk Thistle 80% Silymarin450 mg
Not recorded
MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)400 mg
Not recorded
Dandelion Root Extract150 mg
Not recorded
Gynostemma Pentaphyllum Herb Extract100 mg
Not recorded
Artichoke Leaf Extract 5% Cynarin100 mg
Not recorded
Chlorella Powder100 mg
Not recorded
Turmeric Root Extract50 mg
Not recorded
Alpha Lipoic Acid50 mg
Not recorded
Burdock Root Powder50 mg
Not recorded
Gut Health†Amount not recorded
Not recorded
Enzyme Blend (Amylase 1250 SKB, Cellulase 40 CU, Lipase 150 FIP, Fungal Peptidase 30 SAPU, Protease 1500 HUT, Papain 180,000 USP)180 mg
Not recorded
13 Strain Probiotic Blend(Bacillus Coagulans, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium breve, Lactobacillus salivarius, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus gasseri)20 Billion CFU
Not recorded
Prebiotic Blend (Acacia Fiber; Inulin (Fructo-oligosaccharides))300 mg
Not recorded
Herbal Gut Support Blend (Licorice Root Extract, Quercetin Dihydrate & Berberine Root Extract)150 mg
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information.

Other ingredients

Anavite:Microcrystalline cellulose, calcium carbonate, dicalcium phosphate, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, pharmaceutical glaze, fd&c yellow and talc.CLA:Gelatin, glycerin, purified water.Omega-3:Gelatin, glycerin, purified water, methacrylic acid co-polymer, & tocopherols.Proven Liver Dtox:Capsule (gelatin), magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide.Gut Health: Capsule (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose), magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide.

Formula & label version

Label image not recorded

This version covers 30 count. View packaging and label history →

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Omega-3

Can I take Omega-3 with Celecoxib?

It is uncertain how much, if at all, mixed EPA/DHA fish oil adds to bleeding risk with celecoxib. Celecoxib itself can cause gastrointestinal bleeding. Prescription purified EPA has a separate bleeding warning, which should not be applied automatically to every omega-3 supplement.

Scope: This answer concerns oral celecoxib. It distinguishes mixed EPA/DHA fish oil from prescription icosapent ethyl and keeps the original studies' populations and formulations separate. Evidence does not automatically extend to ALA, DPA, krill, algal or multi-ingredient products.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Omega-3

Can I take Omega-3 with Enalapril?

A small trial that included enalapril users did not find extra blood-pressure lowering from high-dose fish oil compared with olive oil. That limits the blanket warning that this combination causes low pressure, but does not prove it is safe for everyone. Review the exact product and your blood-pressure history with your clinician.

Scope: Oral omega-3 products with oral enalapril, focusing on fish oil supplying EPA and DHA. Evidence from fish oil is not automatically assigned to ALA, every algal product or a prescription omega-3 formulation.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Omega-3

Can I take Omega-3 Fatty Acids with Nabumetone?

A universal omega-3 fatty acids restriction or timing change with nabumetone is not established. Review the exact formulation and your bleeding risks rather than assuming all omega-3 products behave alike.

Scope: Oral omega-3 fatty acids with oral nabumetone tablets. EPA/DHA fish oil, purified EPA, ALA and foods are distinct; nabumetone is a prodrug converted to 6MNA.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredient: CLA

Conjugated Linoleic Acid

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Preparation(s): Synthetic. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: January 10, 2025

Read Supplement Guide →

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

    Label Images

    No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

      A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

      Brand & Company

      Brand listed by the source

      Gaspari Nutrition

      Explore this brand’s products →
      Brand Website ↗

      Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

      One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

      Manufacturer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Packer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Distributor

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

      How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

      Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

      Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

      U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

      This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

      Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

      FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

      A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

      Retailer Information

      Historical listing

      Market status: Current availability not checked

      Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

      A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

      Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

      Testing & Certifications

      No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

      Report a product-data error