MHP Anadrox™ Pump & Burn, 112 Capsules product packaging

MHP

Anadrox™ Pump & Burn, 112 Capsules

112 count

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
4 Capsules
Servings per container
28
Form
Capsule

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

96.0/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on iHerb only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: SuppCo’s product rating and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.8 / 5

52 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

4.8 / 5

52 reviews. Ratings may combine reviews across variants.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

Unavailable

No numeric assessment is available.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights33%

3 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerb96.0396.0
SuppCo’s product ratingUnknown4Excluded
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 4 CapsulesServings per container: 28

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C (as calcium ascorbate)60 mg
67%
Niacin20 mg
125%
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCl)5 mg
294%
Folate (200 mcg Folic Acid)337 mcg DFE
84%
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin)250 mcg
10417%
Choline3.5 mg
1%
Calcium (as calcium ascorbate and dicalcium phosphate)10 mg
1%
Zinc (as zinc citrate)2.5 mg
23%
Copper (as copper gluconate)1 mg
111%
Manganese (as manganese sulfate)1 mg
43%
Chromium (as chromium polynicotinate)50 mcg
143%
VasoThermic Pump Including Fat Burning ActivatorsThe Pump: Nitrofolin™(2053 mg): L-arginine HCl, vanadium amino acid chelate (providing 2.5 mg vanadium), L-tyrosine, choline dihydrogen citrate, Banaba leaf extract (Lagerstroemia speciosa) (1% corosolic acid), N-acetyl-L-cysteine, taurine, L-citrulline malate, NADH.The Burn: ThermoZ7™(719 mg):Guarana seed and green tea leaf extracts (providing 45 mg EGCG and 250 mg caffeine). AdvantraZ® Citrus aurantium fruit extract (6% synephrine alkaloids), DL-Phenylalanine, Hops (strobile), Quercetin dihydrate, Bladderwrack kelp, Hesperidin (from hesperidin complex), Turmeric root extract, BioPerine® black pepper fruit extract, Guggulsterones E and Z.2772 mg
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information.

Other ingredients

Capsule (gelatin, titanium dioxide, fd&c blue #1, fd&c yellow #5, fd&c red#3, fd&c red #40, fd&c yellow #6), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silica.

Formula & label version

Label image not recorded

This version covers 112 count. View packaging and label history →

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Interactions With Medications

Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.

Related ingredient: Niacin

Can I take Niacin with Abaloparatide?

A combined blood-pressure effect from niacin and abaloparatide is plausible, but direct clinical evidence for the pair was not found in the targeted search. Abaloparatide can cause dizziness or a blood-pressure drop after injection. High-dose nicotinic acid has its own hypotension warnings; these should not be applied automatically to every vitamin-B3 product or nutritional dose.

Scope: Abaloparatide 80 mcg/day by subcutaneous injection in osteoporosis care; not teriparatide or another parathyroid-hormone product.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Niacin

Can I take Niacin with Atorvastatin?

High-dose niacin used to change cholesterol levels can increase muscle-toxicity risk with atorvastatin. The concern is chiefly lipid-modifying nicotinic acid, generally at least 1 gram daily, rather than an automatic warning against every nutritional vitamin B3 dose.

Scope: Oral atorvastatin with niacin-containing products. Nicotinic acid, niacinamide and nutritional amounts require distinct interpretation.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →

Related ingredient: Niacin

Can I take Niacin with Canagliflozin?

High-dose niacin can worsen glucose control, but an added safety interaction specifically with canagliflozin has not been established. The high-dose clinical evidence should not be applied to ordinary food-level vitamin B3.

Scope: Pharmacologic oral nicotinic acid, especially extended-release preparations; nutritional doses and nicotinamide differ.

Read Interaction Article & Sources →
View More Related Interaction Articles

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Niacin, Choline

Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplements

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): N/A. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

    Label Images

    No dated image observation is recorded for this view.

      A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

      Brand & Company

      Brand listed by the source

      MHP

      Explore this brand’s products →

      Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

      One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

      Manufacturer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Packer

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      Distributor

      Not yet checked

      The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

      A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

      How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

      Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

      Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

      U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

      This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

      Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

      FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

      A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

      Retailer Information

      Historical listing

      Market status: Current availability not checked

      Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

      A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

      Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

      Testing & Certifications

      No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

      Report a product-data error