iHerb
No matching customer rating is available.

15 Servings
Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.
This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.
Balanced Weights
The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.
Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.
Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
No matching customer rating is available.
No numeric assessment is available.
These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.
Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.
Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.
About NSF certification ↗Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.
Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.
Retailer information ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.
0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| iHerb | Unknown | 3 | Excluded |
| SuppCo’s product rating | Unknown | 4 | Excluded |
| NSF product certification | Unknown | 2 | Excluded |
| Retailer availability | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.
WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE
Serving size: 2.6 GramsServings per container: 15
Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.
Archived product information.
Not recorded in the imported details. Refer to the archived label image.
Label image not recorded
This version covers 15 servings. View packaging and label history →
Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.
Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.
Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.
Related ingredient: Echinacea purpurea
An interaction between Echinacea purpurea and bictegravir has not been established in a direct human study. Some echinacea preparations change drug-metabolizing enzyme activity, but the findings do not reliably predict a reduction in Biktarvy effectiveness. Have your HIV pharmacist review the exact herbal product before adding it.
Scope: Adult oral Biktarvy with Echinacea purpurea products. Indirect studies used specified root or oral preparations; other echinacea species, plant parts, extracts and mixed cold remedies are not assumed equivalent.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Echinacea purpurea
A tested echinacea-root preparation slowed caffeine clearance in a small human study. Caffeine effects may therefore last longer or become more noticeable. The result does not establish the same effect for every echinacea product.
Scope: Oral Echinacea purpurea root preparation with caffeine; different species, aerial parts and mixed products require separate assessment.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Echinacea purpurea
Review echinacea before using it during methylprednisolone treatment, especially when treatment suppresses the immune system. The precaution does not establish a proven loss of steroid effect or a useful spacing interval.
Scope: Oral methylprednisolone used for immunosuppression and specified Echinacea purpurea fresh flowering aerial-part juice preparations. Root extracts, other species and topical products differ.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Echinacea purpurea
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): Herb top · Preparation(s): Dry, Juice; Part(s): Root, Herb top and root · Preparation(s): Dry. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: December 19, 2025
Read Supplement Guide →Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.
No dated image observation is recorded for this view.
A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.
One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.
Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.
Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.
U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.
This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.
Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗
A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.
Market status: Current availability not checked
Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.
A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.
Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.
No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.