Warning letter · FDA Warning Letters

SCS Direct, Inc.: FDA Warning Letter 633509 (Apr 6, 2023)

Agency action: Apr 6, 2023Record ID: fda_warning_-b63949dc841a3fac
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

SCS Direct, Inc. MARCS-CMS 633509, April 06, 2023

From the archived source record

Dietary Supplement/Adulterated. Issuing office: Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition (CFSAN).

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
No closeout listed in FDA table
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
589133bed302

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
Uplift Max; Shred Her Max
Company
SCS Direct, Inc.
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.