Public notification · FDA Health Fraud Product Database

ALIPOTEC Tejocote Root Dietary Supplement Pieces: FDA Public Notification (Jan 26, 2024)

Agency action: Jan 26, 2024Record ID: aabc9a3719655bdcdf93a68a90978734d6041997
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

ALIPOTEC Tejocote Root Dietary Supplement Pieces

From the archived source record

Contains undeclared yellow oleander

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
Alert
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
bcb059ce0719

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
ALIPOTEC Tejocote Root Dietary Supplement Pieces
Company
Innovacion Natural, LLC
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.