Public notification · FDA Health Fraud Product Database

Blue Boy Herb Co. products, including Arthritis Formula, Blood…: FDA Public Notification (Jan 5, 2024)

Agency action: Jan 5, 2024Record ID: fa9c54b880d32da9adf1b97e58ac756cf018ad7b
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

Blue Boy Herb Co. products, including Arthritis Formula, Blood Tonic, Diabecon, Brain Tonic, Gout Formula, Gravel Formula, Heart Tonic, Liver Tonic, Lung Tonic, Oats +, Poke Root…

From the archived source record

New Drug

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
Online Advisory Letter
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
d4066f1dd317

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
Blue Boy Herb Co. products, including Arthritis Formula, Blood Tonic, Diabecon, Brain Tonic, Gout Formula, Gravel Formula, Heart Tonic, Liver Tonic, Lung Tonic, Oats +, Poke Root Formula, Poke Root Salve, Pressex, Rumalaya, Sacred Meditation Oil, Turmeric Tincture, and Uterine
Company
Blue Boy Herb Company
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.