Public notification · FDA Health Fraud Product Database

Addall-brand dietary supplement: FDA Public Notification (Apr 3, 2026)

Agency action: Apr 3, 2026Record ID: 7c2ae40d1dae1288f2671b55227f7835b2cedb1d
View official source ↗

What happened

Original notice title

Addall-brand dietary supplement

From the archived source record

Contains Phenibut (β-phenyl-GABA) and undeclared 1,4-DMAA (1,4-dimethylamylamine)

What the official notice says to do

Check the original notice for the instructions that apply to the named product, company, and affected lots.

Read the official notice →

Status and source details

Status recorded in the archive
Alert
Source checked
Jul 16, 2026
Record revision
8960d821527a

This is a dated record. Its current status may have changed since the source was captured. A record applies to its stated scope; it is not a safety rating for every product from a company.

Sources, dates, and coverage →

What is affected

Product
Addall-brand dietary supplement
Company
ZMB Enterprises, LLC
Lot / identifier
The source does not specify this field.
Market / distribution
The source does not specify this field.