iHerb
No matching customer rating is available.

60 Vegetarian Acid Resistant Capsules
Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.
This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.
Balanced Weights
The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.
Missing from this score: iHerb, SuppCo’s product rating, and NSF product certification.
Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
No matching customer rating is available.
No numeric assessment is available.
These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.
Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.
Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.
About NSF certification ↗Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.
Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.
Retailer information ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.
View company roles ↓“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.
0 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| iHerb | Unknown | 3 | Excluded |
| SuppCo’s product rating | Unknown | 4 | Excluded |
| NSF product certification | Unknown | 2 | Excluded |
| Retailer availability | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 0 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.
WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE
Serving size: 1 Vegetarian Acid Resistant CapsuleServings per container: 60
Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.
Archived product information. View original label ↗
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Capsule
Label last observed May 18, 2026
This version covers 60 vegetarian acid resistant capsules. View packaging and label history →
Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.
Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.
Selected by ingredient match, not ranked by risk. This is not a complete interaction check.
Related ingredient: Slippery Elm
Slippery elm has not been shown to reduce dicyclomine absorption or effectiveness in the reviewed sources. A digestive-health laboratory study did not test medicine absorption or establish a dosing gap.
Scope: Oral dicyclomine with the specific preparation described below.
Read Interaction Article & Sources →Related ingredient: Slippery Elm
Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.
Preparations covered: Part(s): Stem bark inner¹. Compare these with your product’s label.
Health Canada · Oral · Source version: 2024-11-29 Foreword This monograph is intended to replace the existing Throat lozenges Monograph of December 7, 2018. This monograph describes the requirements necessary to receive market authorization [i.e. a Drug Identification Number (DIN) or a Natural Product Number (NPN)], for throat lozenges products. The monograph identifies the permitted medicinal and non-medicinal ingredients, concentrations, indications, directions and conditions of use for these products to be market authorized without the submission to Health Canada of additional evidence. It also may contain the test methods recommended to be used to comply with the requirements of this monograph. Products which do not meet the criteria outlined in this document can apply for market authorization outside of the monograph stream. Applicants are reminded that throat lozenges products, like other non-prescription drugs or natural health products, are subject to the Food and Drug Regulations or the Natural Health Products Regulations administered by the Natural and Non-prescription Health Products Directorate (NNHPD). This includes requirements related to labelling, manufacturing and product specifications. Additional information on labels, outside of those specified in the monograph, such as additional directions for use and/or non-therapeutic claims are acceptable as long as they meet the Guidelines for the Nonprescription and Cosmetic Industry Regarding Non-therapeutic Advertising and Labelling Claims, the Guidelines for Consumer Advertising of Health products for Nonprescription drugs, Natural Health Products, Vaccines and Medical Devices, and are not false, misleading or counterintuitive to the use of the product. The development of this monograph is the result of a thorough review of existing regulations, guidance documents, policies and current practices within Health Canada and other leading regulatory agencies. Notes Text in parentheses is additional optional information which can be included on the label at the applicant's discretion. The solidus (/) indicates that the terms and/or statements are synonymous. Either term or statement may be selected by the applicant on the label.
Read Supplement Guide →Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.
A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.
One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.
A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.
Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.
Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.
U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.
This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.
Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗
A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.
Market status: Current availability not checked
Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.
A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.
Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.
No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.