Doctor's Recipes Women's Probiotics product packaging

Doctor's Recipes

Women's Probiotics 100 Billion CFU

30 Veggie Capsules

Explore this product’s ingredients, label details, and available ratings.

Label serving
1 Veggie Capsule
Servings per container
30
Form
capsule

This page covers the package shown. Different sizes and formulations are kept separate.

Comparison Score

61.3/ 100

Balanced Weights

How the Score Works

One Rating, Limited View

Based on SuppCo’s product rating only, converted to a 100-point scale.

Missing from this score: iHerb and NSF product certification.

Source ratings do not establish product safety or effectiveness.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

6.125 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Change Configuration
Start with a preference

Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.

Customer reviews

iHerb

Unavailable

No matching customer rating is available.

Third-party assessment

SuppCo’s product rating

6.125 / 10

Third-party assessment using its own method; this is not a customer rating.

Company Disclosure, Certification & Availability 5 factors

These are preferences, not clinical evidence. Disclosure factors start at zero weight. Third-party assessments may already include these factors, so you can choose whether to count them again.

Certification

NSF product certification

Unknown

Unknown. An exact-product certification has not been independently verified for this page.

Verified: 100 · Confirmed not certified: 0 · Unknown: excluded. This records certification status only.

About NSF certification ↗
Shopping preference

Retailer availability

Unknown

Current retailer coverage has not been checked. Availability and exclusivity are unknown.

Optional: 1 retailer = 33, 2 = 67, 3 or more = 100. This is a disclosed shopping preference, not proof of quality.

Retailer information ↓
Company transparency

Manufacturer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Packer disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓
Company transparency

Distributor disclosure

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Identified: 100 · Not disclosed on reviewed packaging: 0 · Not yet checked: excluded. This measures disclosure, not product quality or legal compliance.

View company roles ↓

“Found at one retailer” means one among the stores checked for this product and region. An Amazon-only listing does not, by itself, establish poor quality.

Weights apply to this comparison.

Calculation Details

Coverage of Selected Weights44%

4 of 9 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.

Each rating keeps its original scale and is also converted to 0–100: 4.4 / 5 becomes 88; 8.2 / 10 becomes 82. This puts numbers on one scale, but does not make different rating methods equivalent.

Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.

Your current contribution breakdown
InputOut of 100WeightScore points
iHerbUnknown3Excluded
SuppCo’s product rating61.3461.3
NSF product certificationUnknown2Excluded
Retailer availabilityUnknown0Excluded
Manufacturer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Packer disclosureUnknown0Excluded
Distributor disclosureUnknown0Excluded
  • Unknown is not false. Missing data is excluded from the score and lowers data coverage when you give it weight.
  • Disclosure counts named roles, not the number of separate companies. One company can satisfy several roles only when the evidence supports each role.
  • Coverage describes available inputs, not scientific confidence. Scores with different missing inputs may not be comparable.
  • Review counts are shown for context. They do not automatically increase a retailer's influence. Sources may share reviews.
  • Recall notices and interaction information stay separate. They cannot be averaged away by a high customer rating.
  • Only matching product and formula records should be combined. A label redesign alone does not reset ratings; a formula change requires matching the evidence again.

Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.

WHAT'S IN THE BOTTLE

Label & Ingredients

Source-reported

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 Veggie CapsuleServings per container: 30

Amount per serving% Daily Value
Full Spectrum Probiotic Blend100 billion CFU
Not recorded
Lactobacillus acidophilus0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus helveticus0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus rhamnosus0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus Gasseri0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. bulgaricus0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus plantarum0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. lactis0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium lactis0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus paracasei0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus Reuteri0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus salivarius0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus casei0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus brevis0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus fermentum0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus sakei0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus johnsonii0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium animalis0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium breve0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus jensenii0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. delbrueckii0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus kefiri0 NP
Not recorded
Lactobacillus crispatus0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium longum0 NP
Not recorded
Lactococcus lacti subsp. lactis0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium adolescentis0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium bifidum0 NP
Not recorded
Bifidobacterium infantis0 NP
Not recorded
Pediococcus pentosaceus0 NP
Not recorded
Prebiotic Fiber Blend150 mg
Not recorded
Lactococcus lactis subsp. cremoris0 NP
Not recorded
Streptococcus thermophilus0 NP
Not recorded
Pediococcus acidilactici0 NP
Not recorded
Streptococcus salivarius0 NP
Not recorded
Specially Targeted Enzymes0 NP
Not recorded
Organic Cranberry Extract20 mg
Not recorded
Acid Protease0 NP
Not recorded
Neutral Protease0 NP
Not recorded
Hemicellulase0 NP
Not recorded
Glucoamylase0 NP
Not recorded
Lipase0 NP
Not recorded
Xylanase0 NP
Not recorded
Amylase0 NP
Not recorded
Lactase0 NP
Not recorded
Papain0 NP
Not recorded
Cellulase0 NP
Not recorded
Beta Glucanase0 NP
Not recorded
Phytase0 NP
Not recorded
Pectinase0 NP
Not recorded

Daily Values marked “Not recorded” are unavailable in the imported record.

Archived product information. View original label ↗

Other ingredients

(plant cellulose)

Formula & label version

Label last observed May 18, 2026

This version covers 30 veggie capsules. View packaging and label history →

Open the archived label imageArchived Supplement Facts for Doctor's Recipes Women's Probiotics

Select the image to view it at full size.

Details reflect the archived product version. Check the label on your own package.

Ingredient Guides & Interactions

Explore published references related to the ingredients listed on this product. Each article explains the forms, doses, and evidence it covers; these are ingredient references, not a review of this finished product.

Supplement Guides

Related ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus Gasseri, Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. bulgaricus, Lactobacillus johnsonii, Bifidobacterium breve, Lactobacillus jensenii, Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. delbrueckii, Lactobacillus crispatus, Bifidobacterium adolescentis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Pediococcus pentosaceus, Pediococcus acidilactici

Probiotics

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Whole cell. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: April 24, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Related ingredients: Hemicellulase, Glucoamylase, Lipase, Xylanase, Lactase, Papain, Cellulase, Phytase, Pectinase

Digestive Enzymes

Explore uses, forms, amounts, and precautions for the ingredients and preparations covered by this guide.

Preparations covered: Part(s): Whole; Part(s): Fruit, Leaf. Compare these with your product’s label.

Health Canada · Oral · Source version: June 26, 2026

Read Supplement Guide →

Packaging & Label History

Packaging can change while the formula stays the same. Front images and label images are tracked separately.

Front Packaging

  1. Open archived front image 1

    First archived front image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    30 Veggie Capsules · 1 Veggie Capsule

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

Label Images

  1. Open archived label image 1

    First archived label image

    First observed: May 18, 2026
    Last observed: May 18, 2026

    30 Veggie Capsules · 1 Veggie Capsule

    Dates come from image retrievals recorded in the source archive. They are not a product launch date or proof of current availability.

A changed image file is recorded as a new observation. “New look,” packaging redesign, and formulation changes require supporting evidence; none is established merely by a different image.

Brand & Company

Brand listed by the source

Doctor's Recipes

Explore this brand’s products →

Who Makes, Packs & Distributes It?

One company may fill several roles. We identify each role separately from the available evidence.

Manufacturer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Packer

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

Distributor

Not yet checked

The available archive does not establish this role. Full packaging disclosure has not been checked.

A business identifier confirms which company a record refers to; it does not establish what work that company performs for this product.

How Label Disclosure Affects Your Score

Our transparency standard: We prioritize the ability to identify who manufactures and packs a product. The Transparency First preset gives these disclosures greater weight than customer ratings. This is our comparison preference, not an estimate of adulteration risk.

Manufacturer, packer, and distributor disclosure can each receive a weight in your comparison score. Identified roles score 100; a role confirmed as not disclosed on reviewed packaging scores 0. A role we have not checked stays Unknown and is excluded.

U.S. labeling rules require a named manufacturer, packer, or distributor, not disclosure of all three. An unqualified company name can indicate the manufacturer under the rule; it does not establish the packer or distributor. “Manufactured for” and “distributed by” describe different relationships.

This is a transparency preference, not a safety rating or a finding of noncompliance. It does not establish what information a regulator holds.

Read the U.S. labeling rule ↗

FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Manufacturers and distributors are responsible for their products’ safety and compliance. FDA’s explanation ↗

A name search is not confirmation of a recall or a company match. Business identifiers and private contact details are not displayed.

Retailer Information

Historical listing

Market status: Current availability not checked

Current retailer listings have not been checked for this product.

A long gap in sale observations can flag a product for checking. It does not establish discontinuation without a supporting source.

Current prices and retailer availability have not been verified.

Testing & Certifications

No exact-product certification or batch-specific laboratory report has been independently verified for this page. Certification therefore remains Unknown in the score controls.

Report a product-data error