Force Factor
Cranberry Concentrate, 500 mg, 90 Vegetable Capsules
90 count · Vegetarian capsule
View product details →BRAND PROFILE
Company information, FDA recall records, and supplement product profiles.
Explore Force Factor supplement labels, source ratings, and available company information.
Recall matching has not yet been checked for this brand. You can search the available FDA records above.
Force Factor
90 count · Vegetarian capsule
View product details →Force Factor
60 Soft Chews · chewable tablet
View product details →Force Factor
17.6 oz · Powder
View product details →Force Factor
35.3 oz · Powder
View product details →Force Factor
120 count · Vegetarian capsule
View product details →Showing up to 60 products. Search within this brand to narrow the selection.
Product profiles contain archived label and rating information. Current availability may differ.
Each check describes what was verified. It does not certify product safety or endorse the company.
No sourced employee estimate is available in this profile.
Use the contact purpose and country to identify the appropriate reporting channel.
A public reporting contact has not yet been checked for this profile.
A public reporting contact has not yet been checked for this profile.
Verification, company size, and safety-contact fields do not affect the comparison scores.
Sep 11, 2026
Added fields for scoped verification, employee estimates, and public safety contacts. Unchecked fields remain unknown.
Equal Weights
The selected factors do not have recorded values yet.
Missing from this score: Manufacturer disclosure, Packer disclosure, and Distributor disclosure.
This describes disclosure in the sample, not the quality or safety of the whole brand.
Not yet checked
20 of 20 sampled products not yet checked for this role.
Not yet checked
20 of 20 sampled products not yet checked for this role.
Not yet checked
20 of 20 sampled products not yet checked for this role.
Adjust importance from 0 (ignore) to 5 (most important). We balance the percentages for you.
Only products in this catalog sample are included. Unchecked packaging is not treated as a disclosure failure; see the counts under each role.
0 identified · 0 not disclosed after packaging review · 20 not yet checked. 0 of 20 catalog products have role information. Historical source records count as identified; they are not current packaging checks.
Identified products ÷ products with an assessed role × 100. Each catalog product counts once. Unchecked products are excluded, never counted as undisclosed.
Browse the products below ↓0 identified · 0 not disclosed after packaging review · 20 not yet checked. 0 of 20 catalog products have role information. Historical source records count as identified; they are not current packaging checks.
Identified products ÷ products with an assessed role × 100. Each catalog product counts once. Unchecked products are excluded, never counted as undisclosed.
Browse the products below ↓0 identified · 0 not disclosed after packaging review · 20 not yet checked. 0 of 20 catalog products have role information. Historical source records count as identified; they are not current packaging checks.
Identified products ÷ products with an assessed role × 100. Each catalog product counts once. Unchecked products are excluded, never counted as undisclosed.
Browse the products below ↓0 of 3 selected weight points have data. Missing values are excluded, not scored zero. This is not a measure of scientific confidence.
Your score = sum of (normalized value × your weight) ÷ sum of weights with data.
| Input | Out of 100 | Weight | Score points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer disclosure | Unknown | 1 | Excluded |
| Packer disclosure | Unknown | 1 | Excluded |
| Distributor disclosure | Unknown | 1 | Excluded |
Method preference-v1 · Source ratings are historical observations. They are not live ratings or independent verification by SupplementSafety. Original rating values remain visible when preferences change. Your weights are saved only in this browser when storage is available.